Opportunity: Apply for 2024 Innovation Awards

The Ministry of Communications, Knowledge and Technology (MCKT) and Botswana Digital Innovation Hub (BDIH) have launched the applications for the 2024 Innovation Awards. The awards are designed to honour and acknowledge innovations that possess the potential to bring about a substantial positive change in the global landscape.

The 2024 Innovation Awards serve as a platform to commend outstanding individuals, teams, and organizations who have demonstrated a commitment to pioneering technology and innovation advancements. The following are the eligible categories:

1. Emerging Technologies Innovation Award

2. Agri-Tech Innovation Award

3. Edu-Tech Innovation Award

4. Indigenous Knowledge Innovation Award

5. Entrepreneurship and Business Innovation Award

6. Green Technology Innovation Award

7. Fin-tech Innovation Award

8. Best Innovation Reporter Award

9. Woman Innovator Award

10. Young Innovator Award

11. Grand Innovation Awards

To apply, please click here.

Deadline is 8 May 2024.

Previous Post Next Post